In Which Something Unexpected and Awesome Has Occurred

Have I mentioned lately how thrilled I am to have you all for company as I reread the Pink books? Yes? Good.

Allow me to share with you another thing that thrills me.  Lauren announced yesterday that she intends to do a weekly post on her website inspired by what you all are talking about over here in Pink for All Seasons. Lauren has chosen Thursdays for these posts, which means she is starting today! So head on over to Lauren’s website and check out the first of her “Read Along Blog Along” posts. Today, she is discussing the creation of Eloise.

If you’ve read through Chapter Nine of The Secret History of the Pink Carnation by tomorrow, stop by and chat about it with me.

2 thoughts on “In Which Something Unexpected and Awesome Has Occurred

  1. I’ve got a lot of catching up to do! I started a new job this week over 1000 miles from where I was living so it has been a bit of a stressful week! I’m looking forward to escaping into the wonderful, flowery world of cavalier spies!

Leave a Reply

