Pink Giveaway

pink carnation

Happy Monday, everyone!

To start the week off right, I’m posting the first of the Pink for All Seasons giveaways. The prize? A signed paperback copy of The Secret History of the Pink Carnation.

Perhaps you are thinking, “Doesn’t this crazy lady realize we all have a copy of this book already?”  I know the majority of you probably own Pink I, but this is your chance to have a copy signed by Lauren!

If your copy is already signed by Lauren (lucky you!), wouldn’t this make a great gift? A signed copy of the first book would be a great way to bring new Pink readers into the fold.

To enter yourself for this giveaway, just leave a comment below. Don’t post your contact information! If you’re the winner, you can email me your mailing address. I will announce the winner on Friday, September 12.

Want to earn extra entries for this giveaway? You can enter up to three times. Here’s how:

  1. Leave a comment below.
  2. Follow the blog! If you are already a follower, just mention that in your comment. There are links in the top right corner of this page to become a follower.
  3. Post a link to this giveaway or to the Pink for All Seasons Announcement on Facebook or Twitter. Again, you can just let me know in your comment that you’ve done this. I trust you.

On Friday, I will use the Random Number Generator to pick a winner. Good luck! And be on the lookout for other giveaways coming soon.

41 thoughts on “Pink Giveaway

  1. I actually don’t own The Secret History of the Pink Carnation yet, so a signed copy from Lauren would be awesome! Also, I’m following the blog 🙂

  2. That would be so exciting! I got my first book used so to have a brand new copy that is signed would be great! I follow the blog and I posted on Facebook! I don’t do twitter.

  3. I would love a signed copy. That and the copy I have of this book is getting a bit ratty as I have passed it on to others and read it myself so many times so I am going to have to replace it soon anyway. I also follow your blog and have put a link to your giveaway on the The Secret History of the Pink Carnation Facebook page

  4. Oh, this is lovely. I would love a signed copy. I also follow you blog. Thanks for the great giveaway! I am on my way to share on facebook 🙂

  5. Pinkness! I follow and love the blog. I posted a link to the giveaway on Facebook. I almost can’t admit this, but I do not have a copy of this lovely one. I have the other smaller paperback edition with the alternate cover and smaller typeset. Happy Monday to us all!

  6. I would love to win this! Big fan of the series and in my excitement shared my copy with someone and never got it back. (Also followed the blog & shared on Facebook)

  7. Starting to follow the blog now! Big fan of the Scarlet Pimpernel, which led me to Pink back around the time of Blood Lily. So glad I was able to go back and read the earlier ones while I waited for more to come.

  8. I can recall when my mom gave me a copy of the Pink Catnation…loved each moment as I read. If I won I’d give her the signed copy as a thank you!

  9. So excited about the Pink Series online book club! My absolute favorite series and I would love a signed copy! Following the blog!

  10. I actually don’t have my own copy of Pink I. I have most of the others, purchased after I read the first one from the library and then found out they don’t have the rest! I follow the blog, also.

  11. Pingback: Inspiration is Contagious | The Bubblebath Reader

    • I actually announced this winner of this giveaway this morning – but I’ll be giving away a signed copy of “Black Tulip” in October, so make sure you check back!

Leave a Reply

