Pink III Giveaway

emerald ring

Happy Monday, everyone!

I hope you all had a great weekend, and that you are enjoying The Deception of the Emerald Ring.  I found myself trapped in an airport last night for about six hours, waiting for a plane that stubbornly refused to demonstrate its existence, and reading Pink III probably saved my sanity.  I’m feeling so grateful that I thought today would be the perfect day to kick off a giveaway for a signed copy.

Unlike the copy of Pink II from October, there are no defects to report with the copy of Pink III – Amazon promised me a book in brand new condition, and they delivered.  Lauren has added a nice note and her lovely signature.  If you already own a signed copy of this book (you lucky duck), holiday shopping is looming ahead, and wouldn’t this make a great gift?

To enter yourself for this giveaway, just leave a comment below by midnight EST on November 13. I will announce the winner on Friday, November 14.

Want to earn extra entries for this giveaway? You can enter up to three times. Here’s how:

  1. Leave a comment below.
  2. Follow the blog! If you are already a follower, just mention that in your comment. There are links in the top right corner of this page to become a follower.
  3. Post a link to this giveaway on Facebook or Twitter. Again, you can just let me know in your comment that you’ve done this. I trust you.

On Friday, I will use the Random Number Generator to pick a winner. Good luck! And next Monday, I’ll be posting the third in our series of author interviews and giveaways.  Stay tuned!

32 thoughts on “Pink III Giveaway

  1. I loved this book. I think Letty was probably one of the people I sympathized with most – there have been a lot of times I find myself picking up the pieces left behind by the tornado known as my family ….
    I follow the blog! Thanks Ashley!

  2. I was behind and have caught up…checking out the books from the library so sometimes I have to wait for the next book. Shared on Facebook and I am a Blog follower. Enjoying this read by month and the discussions. Thanks for putting this together 🙂

  3. Enjoying the read-along! (I am also a blog follower). Like one of the other readers, I’ve run ahead–I have a hard time stopping once I get started reading Lauren’s books!

  4. Pingback: EMERALD RING Give Away! « Lauren Willig – News and Events

  5. I would love to own this book. Eventually I want to own all of them and this is one I don’t have. I have been doing really good not getting too far ahead of the read along here…until this week 🙂

  6. I’ve been following this blog since the Pink Read-a-thon was announced. 🙂
    Letty is proving to be a better heroine than I had originally thought her to be. This is my second read of it as I want to participate in this. 🙂

  7. Love the entire Pink series. Enjoying your read throughs of the series. Letty is definitely one of my favorites. I follow your blog!

  8. How awesome would a signed copy of this book be?! I am a blog follower and I shared this on Facebook. So glad you finally got out of that airport!

  9. I’ve been following this blog since the Pink Read-a-thon was announced. I have posted the drawing on Facebook and Letty and Geoff are two of my all time favorite characters in the series. As to the drawing, ooh please, pick me. Would love a signed copy. Thanks for coordinating this Pink Read-a-thon.

  10. This is my favorite of the Pink books (also my favorite couple)! I’m already following the blog and look forward to the discussions this month.

  11. New member (blog, website & goodreads) AND enjoying tremendously! A little behind in my reading, just read Ivy & Intrigue: A Very Selwick Christmas on your website with the next three in the series on hand!! YAH!!!

Leave a Reply

