Thank You

2014

Hi everyone!  I’ll be checking in tomorrow to kick off our Mistletoe read-along, but I wanted to post this quickly just to say THANK YOU.  Thank you for a wonderful 2014.

Thank you to my sweet family, friends, and husband who gamely followed along with the blog for the first few months while I got my feet underneath me.

Thank you to Lauren Willig, who writes such excellent books and inspired such a fun project.

Thank you to the Pink for All Seasons moderators and contributors for sharing your work with me and with everyone who comes to my blog.

And thank you to every single one of you who has followed my blog, entered a giveaway, shared a comment, or even just read a post.  You are all amazing, wonderful people, and I hope that 2015 will be very good to you.

Happy new year, y’all.  Let’s make it a great one.

6 thoughts on “Thank You

  1. Happiest New Year to you, Ashley! Your blog, and Pink For All Seasons, and the lovely and amazing people I have been able to interact with here have truly been among my favorite things. Thank you!

  2. I love the Pink read along but I also appreciate all the work Ashley does to make the blog wonderful! Happy New Year and thanks for everything!!

Leave a Reply

