Pink V Giveaway

mistletoe

I hope you had a wonderful weekend!  I know I enjoyed having time to curl up under a blanket and read about Turnip climbing trellises – it made a nice break from taking down all the Christmas decorations (yes, I’ve only just gotten around to all that).

This week, I am giving away a signed copy of The Mischief of the Mistletoe to a lucky commenter.  You have until midnight EST on January 15 to enter. I will announce the winner on Friday.

Want to earn extra entries for this giveaway? You can enter up to three times. Here’s how:

  1. Leave a comment below.
  2. Follow the blog! If you are already a follower, just mention that in your comment. There are links in the top right corner of this page to become a follower.
  3. Post a link to this giveaway on Facebook or Twitter. Again, you can just let me know in your comment that you’ve done this. I trust you.

On Friday, I will use the Random Number Generator to pick a winner.  Good luck!  And a quick note – if you’re keeping pace with me for this re-read (not that it is a requirement), I’ll be finished with chapter sixteen in time for Friday’s recap.

13 thoughts on “Pink V Giveaway

  1. Great idea for a winter giveaway. I decided to leave one tiny tree up in my basement where I love to read and knit, just to light the dreary winter months. I follow the blog as well. Thanks.

  2. Thanks for posting about the Friday recap. I should be on chapter 16 by then. Would love a hard cover copy. I follow the blog and posted on Facebook and tweeted!

  3. Ah, yes, I have just been finishing up with putting away my Christmas decorations, too! I have a couple of small trees that I leave up and decorate for Valentine’s Day, because I love it. I also put some lights up on the mantle as part of my Valentine’s Day decorations. I am a twinkle light fiend. 🙂 I am a blog follower and I posted a link.

Leave a Reply

