Pink IX Giveaway

garden

Good morning!  A new month and a new installment of the Pink series means it’s time for a giveaway.

Up for grabs today is a signed paperback copy of The Garden Intrigue.

You have until midnight EST on May 7 to enter, and you can enter up to three times. Here’s how:

  1. Leave a comment below.
  2. Follow the blog! If you are already a follower, just mention that in your comment. There are links in the top right corner of this page to become a follower.
  3. Post a link to this giveaway on Facebook or Twitter. Again, you can just let me know in your comment that you’ve done this. I trust you.

On Friday morning, I will use the Random Number Generator to pick a winner. Good luck!

19 thoughts on “Pink IX Giveaway

  1. Hello!! I follow the blog and I posted this on Facebook! I’m a little ahead of the game I just started Pink XI but I still enjoy reading the blogs!

  2. I would love a signed copy of this book. This book is one of my favorites. I follow the blog and am posting the giveaway to Facebook. Thanks for a chance at the giveaway.

  3. I’m a blog follower! I haven’t started this one yet, but I am looking forward to it. It would be great to read a signed copy!

  4. I love this one, especially – since my name is Emma! I’d love to win the book . I follow the blog and I posted the link on Facebook. I also plan to enter all three times to improve my chances!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

