And the Winner Is…

Tagxedo

The winner of the signed ARC of The Lure of the Moonflower is Irene! Congratulations, Irene. If you will email me your address at ashley.pinkforallseasons@gmail.com, I will get your prize in the mail to you ASAP.

I really wish I had a copy to give you all. I also really wish I could get a copy of all the Pink spin-offs you guys came up with! There were some excellent ideas for new locations and new mysteries. I particularly liked the idea of another Christmas story. I was also intrigued by the idea of a story from Serena’s perspective – that had never occurred to me!

Dara will be back tomorrow with the next Pink XI recap. I can’t believe this month is winding down. Thanks so much for reading along with us. Only two weeks until Pink XII!

2 thoughts on “And the Winner Is…

Leave a Reply

