Pink XI Giveaway

manzanilla

Good morning, and happy Monday! As promised, I have a signed copy of The Mark of the Midnight Manzanilla to give away today.

You have until midnight EST on July 30 to enter the giveaway, and you can enter up to three times. Here’s how:

  1. Leave a comment below.
  2. Follow the blog! If you are already a follower, just mention that in your comment. There are links in the top right corner of this page to become a follower.
  3. Post a link to this giveaway on Facebook or Twitter. Again, you can just let me know in your comment that you’ve done this. I trust you.

I will announce the winner on Friday, the same day that Lauren will be returning for Ask the Author XI.

I can’t believe this is the next-to-last month. Where has the time gone?

17 thoughts on “Pink XI Giveaway

  1. I have really enjoyed reading Pink XI. It’s definitely one of my favorites! I am also a blog follower.

    Thanks for the giveaway!

  2. I follow! Any ideas if I want to do a quick re-read/skim before the new book like the high notes of the Reeds and Jane? I’m a fast reader and I’ve been done with my re-read for a while now.

    • Plumeria is a def. if you need a re-read for what happens in Moonflower…

      IF you wanted to read more, I’d say:
      Temptation of the Night Jasmine
      The Betrayal of the Blood Lily
      The Passion of the Purple Plumeria

      Are key to Moonflower…

      • I will second Miss Eliza and say that Blood Lily and Purple Plumeria are the two I would reread to make sure you don’t miss things in Pink XII…

      • Thanks guys! I will add that to my kindle today 🙂 I’m in a reading funk because I’m so excited for the new book!! 🙂

  3. I have been loving following along as I reread the series! Great job. I follow the blog and I have shared this on facebook.

Leave a Reply

